Wed Mar 03 2021

Reject and get rejected.

You cannot avoid this process.

Thu Jul 01 2021

Build vs break

Why we choose only one.

Sat Jun 27 2020

Do people really seek help?

And does being good to people at tough times work? Here are some of my thoughts.

Fri Dec 25 2020

Few things I observed in this pandemic.

I was thinking.

Fri Apr 03 2020

How do you know if you are interested in learning something?

Signs you are interested in learning.

Tue Apr 27 2021

My observation on why opposites attract.

A short summary.

Sun Apr 11 2021

One thing at a time

A better way to think and organise.

Tue Feb 09 2021

Should we stop expecting?

People say that all the time. But is it the way?

Fri Mar 05 2021

Small processes

To keep things go smooth.

Fri Oct 18 2019

Sooner or later you alone have to fight your wars.

A thought.

Fri Nov 20 2020

Take time for better decisions.

Better decisions. Better results.

Fri Nov 29 2019

There are no bad tools. Just a bad usage.

Ever thought of why a tool exist? Well, even I did.

Wed May 20 2020

Three things are stopping me from being fit.

What went wrong for my fitness routine and what I could do.

Fri Mar 20 2020

Two ways to articulate things.

How can we understand better.

Fri Sep 27 2019

Why I want to start Coder Bootcamp.

A brief note on why I want to start Coder Bootcamp and the motivations behind it.