Fri May 29 2020

May 2020 - monthly update.

What I did in May 2020.

Sat Aug 29 2020

August 2020 - monthly update.

Polishing the apps.

Thu Dec 31 2020

December 2020 - monthly update.

What I have worked on in December 2020.

Thu Feb 27 2020

February 2020 - monthly update.

What I have worked on in February 2020.

Wed Jul 29 2020

July 2020 - monthly update.

Published the first android app.

Mon Jun 29 2020

June 2020 - monthly update.

Rethinking business, new projects and going forward.

Sat Mar 28 2020

March 2020 - monthly update: new features, testing and Corona virus.

What I did in March 2020.

Sun Nov 29 2020

November 2020 - monthly update.

Everything about new project.

Thu Apr 30 2020

April 2020 - monthly update.

What I did in April 2020.

Fri Oct 30 2020

October 2020 - monthly update.

Things are getting better.

Tue Sep 29 2020

September 2020 - monthly update.

A rough month.

Wed Apr 28 2021

April 2021 - monthly update.

Just some MF7 things.

Sun Feb 28 2021

February 2021 - monthly update.

UI updates, biometric, queries and teaching.

Fri Jan 29 2021

January 2021 - monthly update.

Being optimistic and setting up deadlines.

Sun Mar 28 2021

March 2021 - monthly update.

UI updates, biometric, queries and teaching.

Fri May 28 2021

May 2021 - monthly update.

Help19 and new possibilities.