Homepage
Thu Jul 01 2021

Build vs break

Why we choose only one.

Mon Jun 28 2021

June 2021 - monthly update.

Work and beauty

Fri May 28 2021

May 2021 - monthly update.

Help19 and new possibilities.

Thu May 27 2021

Pivoting IOTD.

Plans to monetize the app.

Thu May 27 2021

Araku to Vizag on a Goods train

Amazing experience

Wed Apr 28 2021

April 2021 - monthly update.

Just some MF7 things.

Tue Apr 27 2021

My observation on why opposites attract.

A short summary.

Thu Apr 15 2021

Handle uncertainity

Cut the frames down.

Sun Apr 11 2021

One thing at a time

A better way to think and organise.

Sat Apr 10 2021

Books I read

List.

Sun Mar 28 2021

March 2021 - monthly update.

UI updates, biometric, queries and teaching.

Sun Mar 28 2021

First YouTube video for InsideRT

A new beginning.

Fri Mar 19 2021

Why you need to dump your brain

Sometimes you will reach the limits.

Fri Mar 05 2021

Small processes

To keep things go smooth.

Wed Mar 03 2021

Reject and get rejected.

You cannot avoid this process.

Sun Feb 28 2021

February 2021 - monthly update.

UI updates, biometric, queries and teaching.

Tue Feb 09 2021

Should we stop expecting?

People say that all the time. But is it the way?

Tue Feb 02 2021

Small help made my friend happy.

Show some gratitude.

Fri Jan 29 2021

January 2021 - monthly update.

Being optimistic and setting up deadlines.

Thu Dec 31 2020

December 2020 - monthly update.

What I have worked on in December 2020.

Thu Dec 31 2020

2020 Reflections.

Looking back at the things I have done this year.

Sat Dec 26 2020

Vultr referral link.

Get 100$ to test the Vultr platfrom from my referral code.

Fri Dec 25 2020

Few things I observed in this pandemic.

I was thinking.

Sun Nov 29 2020

November 2020 - monthly update.

Everything about new project.

Fri Nov 20 2020

Take time for better decisions.

Better decisions. Better results.

Fri Oct 30 2020

October 2020 - monthly update.

Things are getting better.

Tue Sep 29 2020

September 2020 - monthly update.

A rough month.

Sat Aug 29 2020

August 2020 - monthly update.

Polishing the apps.

Sat Aug 22 2020

Remembered the days when I started coding.

What I feel when I learn new technologies.

Wed Jul 29 2020

July 2020 - monthly update.

Published the first android app.

Sat Jul 04 2020

My blog writing process.

How I write blog posts.

Mon Jun 29 2020

June 2020 - monthly update.

Rethinking business, new projects and going forward.

Sat Jun 27 2020

Do people really seek help?

And does being good to people at tough times work? Here are some of my thoughts.

Thu Jun 11 2020

80 and rebranding

I will rebrand my first product when I reach 80kgs.

Wed Jun 03 2020

Talk on building user interfaces with React JS.

Webinar about the evolution of user interfaces.

Fri May 29 2020

May 2020 - monthly update.

What I did in May 2020.

Wed May 20 2020

Three things are stopping me from being fit.

What went wrong for my fitness routine and what I could do.

Thu May 14 2020

New milestones reached.

I have reached some small goals of my project.

Wed May 06 2020

New Project.

The start of the new project.

Thu Apr 30 2020

April 2020 - monthly update.

What I did in April 2020.

Fri Apr 03 2020

How do you know if you are interested in learning something?

Signs you are interested in learning.

Sat Mar 28 2020

March 2020 - monthly update: new features, testing and Corona virus.

What I did in March 2020.

Fri Mar 20 2020

Two ways to articulate things.

How can we understand better.

Thu Feb 27 2020

February 2020 - monthly update.

What I have worked on in February 2020.

Sat Dec 28 2019

2019 Reflections.

Looking back at the things I have done this year.

Fri Nov 29 2019

There are no bad tools. Just a bad usage.

Ever thought of why a tool exist? Well, even I did.

Fri Oct 18 2019

Sooner or later you alone have to fight your wars.

A thought.

Fri Sep 27 2019

Why I want to start Coder Bootcamp.

A brief note on why I want to start Coder Bootcamp and the motivations behind it.